Robins

Hello there! How are you doing today? I hope everybody is having fun!

Today I want to show my robin paintings. I hope you like them.

Bird painting on porcelain, European style, One fire,

Robin painting on porcelain

Bird painting on porcelain, European style, One fire,

Robin painting on porcelain

 

Bird painting on porcelain, European style, One fire,

Robin painting on porcelain

 

Bird painting on porcelain, European style, One fire,

Robin painting on porcelain

I like painting robins because they are cute and have more ideas to paint them. You will see another designs some time.

Now, I am working on a landscape, butterflies, lilies, and fruits. I don’t know which one will be finished first.  I will show you something when I finish next time!

Have a lovely weekend!

-Yumi x

 

 

14 Responses to “Robins”

  1. You do a great job painting birds!!!

    • Hi, Dixie!

      Thank you for visiting my blog as always! The first plate is for you! Now, I am working on a fruit plate for you. After I finish it, I will send them to you! Give me some more time!!!

  2. Once again, Yumi, you’ve done a great job!!! Keep on keeping on and doing such great work!!!!

  3. Beautiful! I love the ones with the trees.

  4. Bonnie June Benjamin Says:

    Your Robins are so pretty. Thank you for posting them for us to see.

  5. Both of them are lovely!

  6. Yumi, check your email. There is a message from Cookie (Jerri Barton).

  7. Hi, Gay!

    Thank you for letting me know. I will contact her.

  8. Hi Yumiko-san! Sorry for being late for replaying your question about the graduation works. I’d made 1 teapot, 2 teacups and 2 plates that go with them. And your birds are fantastic! I also liked the tree too.

Leave a Reply

