My Bird Painting

Hello there! How are you doing today? I hope you all are having a relaxing weekend!

Today I want to show you my newest bird painting. I finished painting this plate yesterday for this blog, lol. I painted the bird with some fat oil. The painting is one fire as well. I hope you like this cute little bird!

European style, one fire, fat oil, bird painting, china painting, porcelain painting.

Bird Painting

 

European style, one fire, fat oil, bird painting, china painting, porcelain painting.

Bird Painting

 

Happy painting! Have an awesome weekend! See you here again next weekend!

 

-Yumi

6 Responses to “My Bird Painting”

  1. So cute!

  2. Hi Yumiko-san, you really are deligient! Looking forward to the next weekend!!!

Leave a Reply

