Fruits

Hi there!

How have you been? I am doing pretty well and am glad I can keep blogging constantly.

Today, I want to show you my fruits paintings. These are very small pieces even though they are not miniatures.

European style, fruit painting, Miniature, porcelain painting.

fruit painting

 

European style, fruit painting, Miniature, porcelain painting.

Fruit painting

These are one fire. I painted them with fat oil. To be honest, I think it’s much easier to paint with painting oil, and I think it looks better. However, these are assignments for my painting school, and I had to paint them with fat oil.

Next time I want to paint these with panting oil. It will be interesting to look at them in comparison.

Thank you as always for your support! Have a sweet weekend! See you next weekend on my blog again!

 

-Yumi

6 Responses to “Fruits”

  1. Hi Yumiko-san, nowadays I’m always looking foroward to
    seeing your weekend news of blogs! I’d like the way you paint how the leaves are twisted.

    • Hi, Yukari-san.

      Thank you as always for stopping by my art blot! I am glad that you are enjoying my blog entries. Thanks to you all, I can keep blogging! I do appreciate you a lot! Have a lovely weekend!

  2. Love. Miss you.

    Sent from my iPad

    >

  3. Yasmina Says:

    Très bonne étude de fruits. Le meilleur résultat pour les fruits c’est de travailler étape par étape. Bravo.

Leave a Reply

