Landscape

Hi there! How have you been? It’s been a long while after I posted my latest piece. I am sorry for the delay and slow.

Today I want to show my latest work, a landscape. I painted this with the European techniques. This is one fire.

I hope you like it.

 

Landscape European style

Landscape European style

 

Landscape European style

Landscape European style

 

I like this scenery because somehow this painting reminds me of England.

6 Responses to “Landscape”

  1. Victoria Farnam Says:

    Lovely Miss Yumi. You are so talented. Are you coming to IPAT show in Las Vegas? How about a seminar in Southern California. Let me know charge per day, etc.

    • I would love to teach there! Let’s talk about this on Facebook. Are you friends with Catari? She also offered me if I could teach in California. I also got a request in Chicago.

  2. Emilie Wiley Says:

    Hi Yumi, Once again you’ve done a great job with your painting. You just keep getting better and better. Keep up the great work and keep on teaching porcelain painting wherever and whenever you can!!!

    • Thank you so much as always for taking a look at my pieces and commenting on them, Emilie! Thank you so much for such the complement as well. I really appreciate it!!!!

  3. Hi Yumiko-san, again I’m impressed with the broad range of paintings you could do! And it seems that you are also busy this year travelling around.Good luck!!!

    • Hi, Yukari-san.

      Thank you as always for visiting my blog and leaving such the kind comment!
      Next year I will be busy for teaching in the States. I am not sure how many I can handle, though. This year I am busy for learning, lol.

      Tomorrow I will leave Japan to enter the Thai international porcelain convention.

Leave a Reply

