My Bird Painting ~Part 2~

Hi friends!

How are you doing? I have had a cold since two weeks ago, and I still can’t stop coughing. I hope tomorrow I will feel better.

Today I want to show my other bird painting. I painted this one for the Canada international porcelain convention. Unfortunately, I couldn’t get any award, I like this painting. I hope you also like it.

Since the competition theme was about Canada, I painted a Canada Goose for it.

My Canada Goose Painting

My Canada Goose Painting

 

My Canada Goose Painting

My Canada Goose Painting

 

8 Responses to “My Bird Painting ~Part 2~”

  1. Love it!

  2. You did a great job on this.

  3. My helpful comment is I think you could benefit from a study of reflections. Try “duck” in a search engine and see the images of ducks on calm water. But it’s a nice picture.

  4. Hi Yumiko-san
    Hi Yumiko-san I’d likded the fluffiness of the goose featers! I also went to the JPAC first exhibition. I’ll email about it to you.

    • Hi, Yukari-san!

      Thank you so much for the comment. I am so sorry for the delay. I will update my blog entry soon! I will reply to your email as well soon!! I am glad that you enjoyed the JPAC exhibition!

Leave a Reply

