My Bird Painting ~Part 1~

Hi there!

First of all I want to appreciate you all even though I haven’t updated anything more than for 6 months. Thank you so much for visiting my art blog!!!

Today I want to show my bird painting. I brought this rooster painting to the IPAT show in the States for decorating. It’s my first time to attend the international porcelain painting show in America. I will write about the convention on my another journal soon.

My Rooster Painting

My Rooster Painting

 

My Rooster Painting

My Rooster Painting

I hope you like my rooster painting!

8 Responses to “My Bird Painting ~Part 1~”

  1. Love him! You did a great job painting him!!! Miss you!

  2. It’s lovely! The cookscomb is great.I like the spots behind it.

  3. Love it! Very realistic!,

  4. Hi, Yumiko-san what a realistic rooster. It looks like as if it would pop up from the porclleain!!!

Leave a Reply

