Mushroom!!!!

Mushroom!!!! Hi there! It’s really been a while since I posted my last entry. I am very sorry to the long delay. There were so many things happened to me in six months. While I was in Canada, I lost our beloved dog, Lala. I went back to the States again to attend the IPAT show in August. We got a new puppy. Then my PC died. This PC is Windows 8, and I am still struggling with handling it. This is my first blog entry on my new PC! Weee!! I will write about these things step by step later. Today I want to show my newest artwork! I think this entry is good for this season. In Japan it’s fall. Yes! The mushroom season!!!!! I bought this cute Limogues porcelain at San Do’s painting studio last September. I still haven’t post anything about the trip either. Aw, I have to write so many things before I forget everything.

Limoged Porcelain Mushroom

Limoges Miniature Porcelain Mushroom

Limoged Porcelain Mushroom

Limoges Miniature Porcelain Mushroom

Limoged Porcelain Mushroom

Limoges Miniature Porcelain Mushroom

Limoged Porcelain Mushroom

Limoges Miniature Porcelain Mushroom

Limoged Porcelain Mushroom

Limoges Miniature Porcelain Mushroom

Limoged Porcelain Mushroom

Limoges Miniature Porcelain Mushroom

Isn’t it cute? I really love the mushroom pill case! I will poste a new blog entry soon. Please stay tune on my blog!!!!!!

14 Responses to “Mushroom!!!!”

  1. Matthew Curry Says:

    Great job!, Yumi! It looks magical!

    • Thanks for taking a look at my newest artwork! I realized that I lost a lot of followers here. Aw, I have to keep on bloging to get them back!!!

  2. Emilie Wiley Says:

    Beautiful job on the mushroom, Yumi. Keep up the great work. I’m sorry to hear about your dog but glad to hear you have another puppy.

    • Hi, Emillie

      Thank you as always for visiting my blog. My old PC was not good and I couldn’t update my blog for a while. I am glad that I could come back here again! Thanks for the comment!!!!

  3. That is beautiful!

  4. This is lovely Yumi!

  5. Yumiko-san How are you? Very cute pictures and a great comibination on the Limoges porcelain! And I’m also sorry for the loss of your dog.Hope you will be able to fill in the loss with your new puppy.

    • Hi, Yukari-san

      Long time no talk. Thanks for visiting my blog again! Thanks for the warm comment. I already moved on from Lala. I am enjoying being with Coco (our new puppy).

  6. akismet-91ec0604edd9972251e8773e05ef8c76 Says:

    so cute! I love the design! I hope you have time to write about your appearance on the webinar too!

Leave a Reply

