Pansies and Pearls

Hi, there!

What’s up? In Japan the weather is crazy hot! I’ve been tired from the heat.

It’s getting closer me going back to the U.S, and I’m very excited!

Today I want to show my newest work.

I painted this piece for one of my American friends, Sue’s request. I will do the workshop at her’s, and I’m really looking forward to painting with her and her people in her group!

Pansies and Pearls

Pansies and Pearls

Pansies and Pearls

Pansies and Pearls

 

Pansies and Pearls

Pansies and Pearls

 

Pansies and Pearls

Pansies and Pearls

 

Pansies and Pearls

Pansies and Pearls

 

Pansies and Pearls

Pansies and Pearls

 

See you soon people at Sue’s!

 

 

 

 

8 Responses to “Pansies and Pearls”

  1. Helga Jaermann Says:

    It is a very nice design and of Cours a very good painting,

    • Hi, Helga

      Thank you so much for the comment as always! I painted the plate with the KPM Berlin techniques. I really love the techniques, and from now on I want to use them on my artwork a lot!

  2. Krisana Chutimunkul Says:

    Very nice ….I love it .. Yumiko !!

  3. How beautifully you arranged the flowers on this plate. The forget- me- nots are so playfully jet realistically painted, just. Delightful

    • Hi, Birgit

      Thank you so much for the compliment!!!! Thank you so much for teaching me the wonderful KPM Berling techniques! I really love them, and from now on I want to use them a lot to my artwork!!!!

  4. Beautiful pansy with pearls. So lovely.

    • Hi Cynthia

      Nice to meet you! Thanks for visiting my blog. Thank you for the lovely comment! I am glad that you like my kind of painting!!!

Leave a Reply

