My Miniatures #2

Seriously, lol, this entry is the last one before I go to America!

I’d love to show my miniatures! I’m thinking that after I return from America this time, I’d love to start selling my hand painted miniatures and Japanese style paintings  (Kutani painting) online.

My Miniature Piece

My Miniature Piece

My MIniature Piece

My MIniature Piece

My MIniature Piece

My MIniature Piece

My MIniature Piece

My MIniature Piece

My MIniature Piece

My Miniature Piece

My Miniature Clock with a Lovely Tassel

My Miniature Clock with a Lovely Tassel

My Miniature Clock

My Miniature Clock

My Miniature with a Lovely Tassel

My Miniature with a Lovely Tassel

My Miniature with a Lovely Tassel

My Miniature with a Lovely Tassel

Pendants with Limoges White Porcelain

Pendants of Limoges White Porcelain

Pendants of Limoges White Porcelain

Pendants of Limoges White Porcelain

Miniature Clocks

Miniature Clocks

Miniature Pillcases

Miniature Pillcases

I sold some of my miniatures at the convention in Canada. So, I have to paint on miniatures first! After I return from America, I will become busy for painting to sell, improve my skills and the Thailand convention! While enjoying painting, I’d love to do everything!

24 Responses to “My Miniatures #2”

  1. Wow, you painted all of those? They are lovely!

  2. I want to buy one, please. The top one or the double lid one. They are all beautiful as is all of your works.

    • Oh, Dixie!

      You are sooooooooooooooooo sweet!!!! Thank you so much! I sold both of them and don’t have them. I’m sorry, but if you want my hand painted miniature, I’m willing to paint for you!

  3. Alice Van Doran Says:

    Hi! Your painting is wonderful. When you start to sell on line please let us know….I will be a very good customer!

    • Hi, Alice.

      Nice to meet you! Wow, thank you so much for the comment! I will sell my work at Etsy. I’m thinking that I’d love to link Facebook, Etsy and this blog. So, it’s easy for you to buy my work! Thank you so much!!

  4. You have a wonderful collection with your own porcelain paintings dear Yumi. These miniatures fascinated me. You are doing amazing works. Thank you, with my love, nia

  5. Dell Ballard Says:

    I know you’d have much success on-line! These are all beautiful!

  6. Bonni Novak Says:

    You do beautiful work…..looking forward to seeing you next year in Georgia.

    • Bonni!

      Long time no see! How have you been? Thank you for the comment! I’m also looking forward to seeing you next year at the GA school!!

  7. Hi! we have nominated you for The Versatile Blogger award! We enjoy reading your blog. See my post on this award for next steps. Enjoy!

  8. Dear dear Yumi,

    Can you see me drool over your collection? ;-p
    So exquisite! =D

    • Dear dear apensiveonmyown!

      Thank you so much for the wonderful comment! And, I apologize to you that my response was delay. I’ve been so busy for painting in my painting class in America now and can’t have much time to spend with my iPad. I’ve been painting a still life in my class and it’s getting pretty. I’m so excited because it’s my first time to paint a still life painting. I’d love to practice still life paintings after I return to Japan!

      • and what is still life painting? is it painting with living models or something? anyways, you can call me Verra🙂

      • Hi, Verra. Thanks for the comment and I’m very sorry that my reply was too late! I returned to Japan last night. I posted my still life painting and you can see it. I hope you like my still life painting!

  9. wow I loved them!!!

    • Hi, Daisy! Long time no see. Have you still been studying English? I haven’t posted my journal entries in English on lang-8. I guess more than a week…….. I’m thinking that I have to start studying English again as soon as possible! I also have to start painting!!!

      Thanks for the comment! I’m happy that you love my miniatures!!!

      • I’m not studying english now
        I’m only using it to study ^^ >> well,that’s actually vocab studying …
        I’m going to study English after buying the English course I want =))

      • Hi, Daisy! It’s been a while since I received the comment from you. So, did you start studying English again?

Leave a Reply

