A Nabeshima Plate for Spring!

Hi, there! How are you doing today? I’m really excited because I will study abroad in America again to take a painting class at the Michigan school.

Tomorrow I will leave Japan and enroll in my dear American friend, Gay’s school. So, this entry is the last entry before I go to America.

I probably won’t be able to update my blog entries for a month.

Today’s entry is a Nabeshima again!

 

Frong View of A Nabeshima Plate for Spring

Front View of A Nabeshima Plate for Spring

 

Front View of A Nabeshima Plate for Spring

Front View of A Nabeshima Plate for Spring

 

 

Rear View of a Nabeshima Plate for Spring

Rear View of a Nabeshima Plate for Spring

 

Rear View of a Nabeshima Plate for Spring

Rear View of a Nabeshima Plate for Spring

 

I will bring this plate to the international Canadian porcelain show. You can see this in my booth! I’m thinking if someone want this, I’d love to sell it.

I will sell some my hand-painted miniatures as well.  I also have two presentations there. I’m not good at speaking in English in public, and it makes me very nervous. However, I really hope I can meet many people there. If you see me, please speak to me!

10 Responses to “A Nabeshima Plate for Spring!”

  1. Another great job, Yumi!!!!!

  2. beautiful beautiful beautiful…..!

  3. Good Luck dear Yumi, you know my best wishes are always for you. This is as always so beautiful one… I love your painting procelain works, they are so creative… Thank you dear, have a nice journey and nice days, with my love, nia

  4. Have a great time Yumi:)

  5. Indeed I like your painting.
    Unfortunately I cannot attend the Ottawa show. Hope you have successful demonstrations there.

    • Hi, Charlotte. Thanks for the comment! I’m sorry that you couldn’t go to the convention in Canada. It was a great convention. I’d love to post about it next time!

Leave a Reply

