My Newest Dresden

Hi, friends! How are you doing?

I’m doing great and enjoy painting every day. I’m so happy because my last entry was so popular. Thank you so much for visiting my blog entry.

Thank you for leaving a lot of comments there. I really appreciate you, all.

Today’s entry is a Dresden. I painted it with the Alfredo’s techniques.  I painted it with two fires. Compared to one fire Dresden, this style is much easier. I’ve been involved in this style and practicing it a lot. I’d love to improve these techniques more.

My Newest Dresden

My Newest Dresden

My Newest Dresden

My Newest Dresden

My Newest Dresden

My Newest Dresden

My Newest Dresden

My Newest Dresden

12 Responses to “My Newest Dresden”

  1. What a beautiful piece… I loved it, you are doing great dear Yumi, Thank you, have a nice day, with my love, nia

    • Hi, Nia

      Thank you as always for taking a look at my blog entry! Thank you so much for the nice comment!! I bought the white porcelain in America. I really wanted to paint Dresden on it. So, I’m very happy because my Dresden piece came out very lovely!

  2. Kay Lane Says:

    Beautiful Yumi! Emilie is going to show us how to do Dresden this tuesday. I don’t think mine will look like yours, but I am anxious to try

    • Hi, Kay.

      Thank you so much for the comment! We can paint while I’m at Gay’s house! I can show you how to paint my techniques and the Alfredo’s techniques at the same time! It would be fun! Emilie is also very curious about mine. We should do this!

      Of course, you will be able to do it very well! Emilie is a really great teacher! Have fun painting your Dresden!

  3. Very beautiful, Yumi!

    • Hi, William-San!

      Thank you so much for the comment! Until I fly to America, I’d love to post one or two more entries. I hope I can do that!

  4. I love your paints.

  5. Dell Ballard Says:

    Beautiful, Yumi! I don’t know how, but you just keep getting better and better!

Leave a Reply

