My Bird Painting #4, 5

Hi, there! It’s still been cold days in my area where I live. We still have had a lot of snow here. I really look forward to spring! Spring here is amazing! I’d love to show our cherry blossoms on my other blog!

Today, I’d love to show my bird painting.

I painted the tree one for Christmas. Although I wanted to show it on Christmas Day on my blog, I lost the chance. The tree plate isn’t a miniature, but it’s still very small.

My Bird Painting on a Tree Plate

My Bird Painting on a Tree Plate

My Bird Painting on a Tree Plate

My Bird Painting on a Tree Plate

I painted this plate for my American friend. I will meet her in person in Tybee! For a long time she has been my conversational partner (We have been exchanging languages. ) Since I haven’t showed her bird painting yet, she will see this first time. I hope she loves it!

My Bird Painting for my American Friend

My Bird Painting for my American Friend

My Bird Painting for my American Friend

My Bird Painting for my American Friend

My Bird Painting for my American Friend

My Bird Painting with one fire

The Birds are one fire as always.  When I paint with a European Style, most of them are one fire.

16 Responses to “My Bird Painting #4, 5”

  1. monique lefebvre Says:

    TRES JOLI CES DEUX PETITS OISEAUX.

  2. monique lefebvre Says:

    Comme Noël est passé, je préfère le charmant oiseau avec le papillon. Amitiés
    Monique

  3. http://photographyofnia.com/2012/02/15/awards-thank-you/
    Dear Yumi, you are one of my nominated blogger for the Versatile Blogger Award. Thank you, with my love, nia

    • Nia, thank you so much for nominating me! I just went to the page, and I realized that you got another award! Congratulations!!!!

    • Thank you so much, Dear nia. I really appreciate you! I’m a beginner of blog. I’ve been handling my blogs in English. It’s hard. I sometimes can’t express what I want to say in English well. Through blogging, I’ve been learning English. Meeting other bloggers all over the world is really cool! I’m really happy to meet you and have become friends with you!

  4. Hello, nice to meet you. I came from NIASUNSET blog. This blog is so creative and great to share your work all over the world.
    I guess that you enjoy writing a blog since I also enjoy writing a blog.
    Thank you for your continued help.🙂

    • Hi, nice to meet you too! Thank you so much for visiting my blog and leaving the comment!
      Thanks for the compliment! I’m really happy!!

      Yeah, I love blogging. Thanks to my two blogs, I have been able to expanding my horizons.

  5. Hi Yumi. Your bird art is very good, I think the Christmas plate bird looks like a chickadee? But when you have time I like to see you do an Australian bird. One day. We have so many beautiful different birds🙂

    • Hi, Cheryl!

      Thank you so much for subscribing my blog!!!! Thanks for visiting my blog again! I have no idea about the Australian birds. You should show me them! I’d love to paint them, of course!!!

  6. beautiful !!
    I like birds🙂

  7. melek özdilek Says:

    ince ve duygusal bir çalışma .çok beğendim.

Leave a Reply

