My Butterfly Plate

 

Before I will fly to Michigan to attend at the Michigan school, I would like to update my blog as much as possible.

So, today I would like to show my butterfly plate. Although I am not a fan of bugs, I love painting them. I love nature, and painting natural stuff is very fun. I especially love butterflies. I associate them with fairies. That might be why I love them.

Today I discovered a very cute tea set on my school’s online shop. I will go to Tokyo next Monday, so I am thinking I will buy two of them. I would like to paint butterflies on one of them, and I want to paint fairies on the other one. I think the idea is really fun!

12 Responses to “My Butterfly Plate”

  1. Oh wow. That is insanely awesome! 😀 I love butterflies. Well, images of them. The actual bugs are less cool. 😉

    • Hi, William-san. Thanks for the comment. Why do you love butterflies?
      Do you also like fairies stuff? You mentioned that you are a big fan of fantasy. That’s might be why you love them! I am also a big fan of fantasy!!

  2. These butterflies are delightful! I look forward to seeing your next plates with fairies and butterflies🙂

    • Hi, Ingrid. Thanks for the comment! I am happy that you looked around my art blog. Yep yep. I found a very cute tea set that is perfect for butterfly painting or fairy painting. So, I am excited! After I finish painting on it, I will show the painting here!!! So, please give me some time!!!!

  3. I really like this one. Every butterfly is different. I also like how you use the empty space (white space) between the butterflies. It’s like some of them like playing with other butterflies, but some like to be by themselves.

    Anyway, enjoy your trip!

    • Hi, Matt. Thanks for the comment. I am glad that you looked around my art blog. I will try to send you my voice messages while I am in America.

  4. I like the red and yellow the most!🙂

  5. Alicia M. Rikert de Trabal Says:

    Very nice works and BLOG

  6. it´s seem to me they are flying.

Leave a Reply

