A Feather Painting

I really enjoyed painting these feathers. A feather is an interesting motif for me to paint. I would like to paint some falling feathers with wind on some cups and saucers. It would be fun.

4 Responses to “A Feather Painting”

  1. Amazing! Feathers look really hard to paint. I especially like the purple and green ones at the bottom!

    • Hi, Wiliam-san. Thank you so much for the comment. I always look forward to receiving your comment after I update my blog entry. Yeah, it was not easy for me to paint it. However, I really enjoyed painting it. I hope when I will paint feathers next time, I will be able to paint them better than these, and I will be able to them show you here.

  2. This one is my favorite…i really love colorful paintings

Leave a Reply

